top of page

The Crown & Scepter is Aborted|A Clash To Fetch The Crown & Scepter


[Image Credit - Google Images]

Tuesday, morning at 03:00 I awoke wide awake. As I laid in my bed it felt as though it were broad daylight. I then prayed.

After praying. I fell into a deep sleep, that transitioned into a dream.

 

I was looking down from the ceiling in a large cathedral style room. It was a throne room with many thrones. In the center of this room was a ring of thrones, that circled a massive table. The table had a fully spread map, which displayed each nation of the Earth. Those who sat upon the thrones were all beast and human alike. They were able to communicate one to another with elegance and diplomacy like humans, however there exterior had features of both beast and man. All the attention was on the center seat. Upon this center throne was what looked to be Lady Liberty, yet she was twisted and dark. A humanoid bear sat to her right and a humanoid lion to her left. Upon Lady Liberty's head was a crown, and in her left hand a scepter. It appeared as though all those who sat on the throne were discussing chaotically the matters of the map displayed on the massive circular table yet would often look upon the woman who sat on the throne. Then Suddenly, the woman began to shake with pain, and violent seizure type eruptions. The pain struck her so deep that she bent over in her seat. As she was bent over she began to shake, cough, and then the crown she had worn dropped from her head falling to the floor and then bounced into the center floor. An immediate hush came over the assembled. They all looked upon the fallen crown with urgency and edging off their seats as if to dash for the crown yet they remained seated. Then all attention moved back to the woman upon the throne. She began to shake again yet this time it appeared to be pains in her womb. She quickly grasped her heart and wound yet seemed to hold the scepter closer to her chest with more concern than her present woes. She then had what massive pain streak through her entire torso which cause her to loose the scepter, the pain was to much for her to hold unto it yet the desperation and attempt to retrieve the fallen scepter was evident in the fear in her eyes, and failed attempt to swoop it mid drop. Then the scepter fell to the grown with a great echo that thundered this great cathedral. Suddenly each who were in attendance dashed to the floor to violently grab the crown while other attempted to secure the scepter. My sight focused on the crown. upon the crown was written: "Nations"

My sight then focused on the scepter which was written on the handle:

"Economy" I then noticed that the woman, this twisted, and dark Lady Liberty, could not move from her seat. Her clear attention and concern was focused on the raging group who were trying to seize power however she held her stomach, it appeared she was holding her stomach that had evidence of pregnancy. Her hands parted from her womb when I seen written upon her stomach across her torso: "Abortion" I asked what what does the writing upon her womb mean? I heard it thunder in my spirit: "America, has aborted the Crown of the Nations, and the Scepter, of economy for her Abortions and sin." The dream ended.

 

I then thought about this dream, preparing for work this morning and documenting the account of the dream, when I was directed to read the following scripture.

Hosea 13 When Ephraim spake trembling, he exalted himself in Israel; but when he offended in Baal, he died.

And now they sin more and more, and have made them molten images of their silver, and idols according to their own understanding, all of it the work of the craftsmen: they say of them, Let the men that sacrifice kiss the calves.

Therefore they shall be as the morning cloud, and as the early dew that passeth away, as the chaff that is driven with the whirlwind out of the floor, and as the smoke out of the chimney.

Yet I am the LORD thy God from the land of Egypt, and thou shalt know no god but me: for there is no saviour beside me.

I did know thee in the wilderness, in the land of great drought.

According to their pasture, so were they filled; they were filled, and their heart was exalted; therefore have they forgotten me.

Therefore I will be unto them as a lion: as a leopard by the way will I observe them:

I will meet them as a bear that is bereaved of her whelps, and will rend the caul of their heart, and there will I devour them like a lion: the wild beast shall tear them.

O Israel, (AMERICA) thou hast destroyed thyself; but in me is thine help.

I will be thy king: where is any other that may save thee in all thy cities? and thy judges of whom thou saidst, Give me a king and princes?

I gave thee a king in mine anger, and took him away in my wrath.

The iniquity of Ephraim is bound up; his sin is hid. The sorrows of a travailing woman shall come upon him: he is an unwise son; for he should not stay long in the place of the breaking forth of children.

I will ransom them from the power of the grave; I will redeem them from death: O death, I will be thy plagues; O grave, I will be thy destruction: repentance shall be hid from mine eyes.

Though he be fruitful among his brethren, an east wind shall come, the wind of the LORD shall come up from the wilderness, and his spring shall become dry, and his fountain shall be dried up: he shall spoil the treasure of all pleasant vessels.

Samaria shall become desolate; for she hath rebelled against her God: they shall fall by the sword: their infants shall be dashed in pieces, and their women with child shall be ripped up.

 

I love you ALL in Messiah.

More to come as we prepare for the soon second coming.

May we be blessed, challenged, convicted, transformed, and anointed; by the Power of the Holy Spirit, and His Word!

Blessings & Shalom!

Heath Haas

Your Servant in Yehovah

If you would like to know more and/or would like us to pray with you; contact us here:

Visit the ministry website

Download the ministry application today

If this has challenged, blessed, and ministered unto you; share with another to be challenged, blessed, and ministered too!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page